Charter Elementary / Middle School Advisory

Elementary and Middle School Advisory Board Schedule

DateLocationTime
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Central6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
West6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
East  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Central  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
West  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
East  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Central  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
West  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
East  
6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Central  
6:00 PM

The Pembroke Pines – Florida State University has a separate advisory board, the Professional Development Council.  Meeting dates are announced to stakeholders via email. 

Central Campus – 12350 Sheridan, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

East Campus – 10801 Pembroke Road, Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

West Campus – 18500 Pembroke Road, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

All meetings are subject to change. Notification and updates will be sent via email.

Purpose

The 15 member Charter Elementary / Middle School Advisory Board meets monthly to review school procedures and policies and make recommendations that will advance, encourage, and enhance the education of the City's charter elementary and middle school students.

View agendas and minutes for the Charter Elementary / Middle School Advisory Board

View agendas and minutes for the FSU/Pembroke Pines Charter Elementary

Charter Elementary / Middle School Advisory Board Members 2017-2018